Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Important Notice: Updated List of Counties Eligible for Hurricane Matthew Tax Relief

Associated Files


The list of counties that have been designated as Disaster Counties has been updated to add five additional counties since the Important Notice dated November 3, 2016, was issued and now includes 47 counties. The additional counties are Anson, Chatham, Northampton, Richmond, and Scotland.

First published: