Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adams, Patrick Taylor 919-715-2632 patrick.adams@ncdor.gov
Ahmed, Malika Jetta 336-487-0311 malika.ahmed@ncdor.gov
Aikens, Patty Leigh 336-487-0248 patty.aikens@ncdor.gov
Alexander, Patrice Ray 919-814-3853 patrice.alexander@ncdor.gov
Alexander, Wonna 919-814-1376 wonna.alexander@ncdor.gov
Alford, Shirley Allen 000-000-0000 shirley.alford@ncdor.gov
Allen, Andre Demetreious 336-487-0208 andre.allen@ncdor.gov
Allen, Gwenda Van Dyke 919-754-2057 gwenda.allen@ncdor.gov
Allen, Melvina Lynn 919-707-7521 melvina.allen@ncdor.gov
Alston, Candice candice.alston@ncdor.gov
Alston, Ingrid Deonne Robinson 336-487-0309 ingrid.alston@ncdor.gov
Alston, Kimberly Anise 000-000-0000 kimberly.alston@ncdor.gov
Altice, Angela Wells 919-754-2330 angela.altice@ncdor.gov
Ampie, Laura Elizabeth laura.ampie@ncdor.gov
Anagor, Matthew Chinweze 919-627-6917 matthew.anagor@ncdor.gov
Anders, Holly Mona 828-259-4035 holly.anders@ncdor.gov
Anderson, Ciara Marie 984-236-1040 ciara.anderson@ncdor.gov
Anderson, Ericka Nicole 000-000-0000 ericka.anderson@ncdor.gov
Anderson, Frances Marie 919-754-2679 frances.anderson@ncdor.gov
Anderson, Zella Delores 336-487-0310 zella.anderson@ncdor.gov
Andrews, Belinda Ann 919-715-2632 belinda.andrews@ncdor.gov
Andrews, William T 919-715-2632 william.andrews@ncdor.gov
Ansley, James Neil 919-754-2561 james.ansley@ncdor.gov
Appling, Jonetta 336-487-0203 jonetta.appling@ncdor.gov
Arbon, Flordeliza C 919-704-3099 flordeliza.arbon@ncdor.gov

Page 1 of 53