Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Important Notice: List of Counties Eligible for Hurricane Matthew Tax Relief Revised to Add One Additional County

Associated Files


The list of counties that have been designated as Disaster Counties has been revised to add one additional county since the Important Notice dated November 10, 2016, was issued and now includes 48 counties. The additional county is Franklin.

First published: