Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Important Notice: List of Counties Eligible for Hurricane Matthew Tax Relief Revised to Add An Additional County

Associated Files


The list of counties that have been designated as Disaster Counties has been revised to add an additional county since the Important Notice dated November 21, 2016, was issued and now includes 49 counties. The additional county is Montgomery.