Important Notice: More Counties Eligible for Hurricane Matthew Tax Relief

Associated Files


Fourteen more counties have been designated as Disaster Counties since the Important Notice dated October 14, 2016, was issued. The additional counties are Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Martin, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell, and Washington.

First published: