Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adams, Allison Mattox 910-251-5817 allison.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Amanda Grace 919-662-4600 amanda.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Andrew Lawrence 336-903-9144 aladams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Angela Jenkins 910-272-5941 angela.j.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Anna Nicole 919-575-1015 anna.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Anthony Alexander anthony.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Arthur Allan 828-250-3809 arthur.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Ashlea Lane 919-716-6400 aadams@ncdoj.gov
Adams, Ashley Marion ashley.adams1@ncdps.gov
Adams, Austin Trent austin.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Bayleigh Jean 919-792-5000 bayleigh.j.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Billy Ray 336-903-9166
Adams, Brent Curtis 828-837-2742
Adams, Britnie Raye britnie.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Brittani Marie 919-754-6481 brittani.adams@nc.gov
Adams, Bruce Kendale 252-459-2761 bkadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Burton Mckinley 336-667-4533 burton.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Caitlyn Leanne caitlyn.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Candice Rhae 919-733-2655 candice.adams@ncagr.gov
Adams, Carolyn D 919-791-4209 diane.adams@ncdenr.gov
Adams, Carolyn Meroney 336-625-2578 carolyn.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Cassius Lee 336-666-8588 cassius.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Catherine Diane 252-639-3009 catherine.d.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Charissa Dove 252-208-4293 charissa.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Charles Raymond 336-328-3062 charles.r.adams@nccourts.org

Page 7 of 2655