Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Collins, Margaret Elizabeth 919-896-4596 beth.collins@ncdor.gov
Collins, Shannon Elayne 910-802-4773 shannon.collins@ncdor.gov
Collins, Ulanda Barber ulanda.collins@ncdor.gov
Compton, Diana Vanesa 704-519-3173 diana.compton@ncdor.gov
Connerton, James P 336-487-0306 james.connerton@ncdor.gov
Connolly, Michael S 919-814-1129 michael.connolly@ncdor.gov
Contreras, Saul A 336-487-0249 saul.contreras@ncdor.gov
Cook, Nellie B 919-754-2019 nellie.cook@ncdor.gov
Cook, Susann Smith 828-261-7522 susann.cook@ncdor.gov
Cooke, Eugene Lemons 336-487-0205 eugene.cooke@ncdor.gov
Cooper, Beverly D 910-486-3843 beverly.cooper@ncdor.gov
Cooper, Philip Wayne 336-487-0210 philip.cooper@ncdor.gov
Cooper, Quinton M 919-715-2632 quinton.cooper@ncdor.gov
Cope, Bryan L 919-754-2045 bryan.cope@ncdor.gov
Cope, Gena B 919-754-2066 lynnette.cope@ncdor.gov
Copeland, Vera W 919-814-1305 vera.copeland@ncdor.gov
Core, Justin Michael 000-000-0000 justin.core@ncdor.gov
Corey, Kristie Duncan 252-830-2409 kristie.corey@ncdor.gov
Corley, Sherrece 919-814-1066 sherrece.corley@ncdor.gov
Cornelius, Chelsie Jo chelsie.cornelius@ncdor.gov
Cornwall, Mary Kane 919-707-7510 mary.cornwall@ncdor.gov
Cotten, Augustine A 919-754-2343 augustine.cotten@ncdor.gov
Council, Nancy Ross 919-754-2344 nancy.council@ncdor.gov
Cousin, Karen karen.cousin@ncdor.gov
Cowand, John W 919-754-2150 john.cowand@ncdor.gov

Page 10 of 52