Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Castrat, Luis Armando 919-707-7566 luis.castrat@ncdor.gov
Cawthorn, Brandon R 919-707-0845 brandon.cawthorn@ncdor.gov
Cayton, Sherri Ball 336-487-0315 sherri.cayton@ncdor.gov
Chaika, Maria-elois D 919-754-2125 maria-eloisa.chaika@ncdor.gov
Chalk, Angel Hearn 919-754-2337 angel.chalk@ncdor.gov
Chalmers, Anashia Tamika 919-814-1326 anashia.chalmers@ncdor.gov
Chambers, Essence Octavia 336-487-0318 essence.chambers@ncdor.gov
Chambers, Michelle Mae 000-000-0000 michelle.chambers@ncdor.gov
Chassereau, Richard T richard.chassereau@ncdor.gov
Chavez, Mario Alberto mario.chavez@ncdor.gov
Chechakos, Jaclyn Renee jaclyn.chechakos@ncdor.gov
Cheng, Patty Wei-Pei patty.cheng@ncdor.gov
Chewning, Anne Christine 919-707-7530 christie.chewning@ncdor.gov
Chylinski, Patricia A 919-814-1424 pat.chylinski@ncdor.gov
Clarke, Ludene 919-814-1357 ludene.clarke@ncdor.gov
Clayton, Ca-Voncha' Marcella ca-voncha.clayton@ncdor.gov
Clemonts, Keearka Meshanna 252-467-9028 keearka.clemonts@ncdor.gov
Coats, Debra Darlene 919-814-1198 debra.coats@ncdor.gov
Coberly, Theodore Hamilton 919-754-2334 theodore.coberly@ncdor.gov
Coble, Jeremy Dean 336-487-0223 jeremy.coble@ncdor.gov
Coble, Paul G 910-254-5010 paul.coble@ncdor.gov
Colcord, Philip Webster 919-754-2342 philip.colcord@ncdor.gov
Coleman, Dominikii C dominikii.coleman@ncdor.gov
Coley, Cassandra Melicia 919-754-2559 cassandra.coley@ncdor.gov
Coley, Charlene Michelle 919-754-2515 charlene.coley@ncdor.gov

Page 9 of 52