Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Armellino, Genine M 201-387-1204 genine.armellino@ncdor.gov
Artis, Belinda 919-754-2272 belinda.artis@ncdor.gov
Artis, Tiffiny Nicole tiffiny.artis@ncdor.gov
Asbury, Autumn Marissa 919-715-2632 autumn.asbury@ncdor.gov
Ashley, Sandra Delora 919-754-2432 sandra.ashley@ncdor.gov
Asif, Saba 984-236-1040 saba.asif@ncdor.gov
Austin, April april.austin@ncdor.gov
Austin, Rasheedah Ameenah 919-707-7529 rasheeda.austin@ncdor.gov
Austin, Thomas Dylan thomas.austin@ncdor.gov
Avery, Jatana D 919-754-2351 jatana.avery@ncdor.gov
Aycock, David Paul 919-814-1419 david.aycock@ncdor.gov
BURA, KALYANA Chakravarthi 919-754-2387 kalyana.bura@ncdor.gov
Badger, Yolanda Avery 919-754-2623 yolanda.badger@ncdor.gov
Bailey, Gina Marie 919-814-1115 gina.bailey@ncdor.gov
Bailey, Jennifer M jennifer.bailey@ncdor.gov
Bailey, Terence Eugene 000-000-0000 terence.bailey@ncdor.gov
Bain, Jessica Green 919-707-7573 jessica.bain@ncdor.gov
Baines, Kimberly Lamm 252-467-9223 kim.baines@ncdor.gov
Balazs-Reylek, Brenda Jean 919-754-2665 brenda.balazs-reylek@ncdor.gov
Balcita, Eugene Paulou 919-754-2136 eugene.balcita@ncdor.gov
Baldwin, Kristin S 828-259-4012 kristin.baldwin@ncdor.gov
Ballard, Gail A 919-814-1061 gail.ballard@ncdor.gov
Ballentine, Diedre Yvette 919-754-2669 diedre.ballentine@ncdor.gov
Banks, Beth C 252-338-7413 beth.banks@ncdor.gov
Barfield, Antoine Lewis 704-519-3176 antoine.barfield@ncdor.gov

Page 2 of 52