Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Cade, LaSarchie Fitzgerald 336-487-0366 lasarchie.cade@ncdor.gov
Cadogan, Alexander S 919-754-2175 alexander.cadogan@ncdor.gov
Cahoon, Jacquelin Nivia 910-486-3831 jacquelin.cahoon@ncdor.gov
Caldwell, Donna Renee donna.caldwell@ncdor.gov
Caldwell, Shameka Herring shameka.caldwell@ncdor.gov
Calhoun, Lauryn Brooke 828-327-7475 lauryn.calhoun@ncdor.gov
Calhoun, Martha Frye 919-715-2632 martha.calhoun@ncdor.gov
Camara, Alieu alieu.camara@ncdor.gov
Cameron, Ashley Noelle 919-814-1328 ashley.cameron@ncdor.gov
Cannata, Nicholas John 704-519-3096 nicholas.cannata@ncdor.gov
Cannon, Jason Dwayne 252-467-9206 jason.cannon@ncdor.gov
Cantrell, Amanda Leigh 828-259-4036 amanda.cantrell@ncdor.gov
Capps, Elsie K 919-814-1369 kaye.capps@ncdor.gov
Carlisle, Nolan Phillip nolan.carlisle@ncdoi.gov
Carlos, Javier 336-487-0304 javier.carlos@ncdor.gov
Carmon, Kimberly Nicole 919-707-7520 kimberly.carmon@ncdor.gov
Carraway, Christy M 910-254-5045 christy.carraway@ncdor.gov
Carraway, Mary Lynne 252-245-3077 lynne.carraway@ncdor.gov
Carter, Robert 919-754-2242 robert.carter@ncdor.gov
Carver, Tieneke C 704-519-3107 tieneke.carver@ncdor.gov
Casey, Stephen Scott 919-814-1140 scott.casey@ncdor.gov
Cassady, Carrina Sheri 919-814-1412 carrina.cassady@ncdor.gov
Cassidy, Chaunce Elliott 704-519-3073 chaunce.cassidy@ncdor.gov
Cassidy, Heidi Sue 704-519-3081 heidi.cassidy@ncdor.gov
Castle, Moriah Shantee 910-254-5022 moriah.castle@ncdor.gov

Page 8 of 52