Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Browning, Holly Christina 919-754-2156 holly.browning@ncdor.gov
Browning, Joy Elaine 919-754-2540 joy.browning@ncdor.gov
Bruinton, Jessica Nicole 336-487-0325 jessica.bruinton@ncdor.gov
Bryan, Amelia Faye 919-754-2567 amelia.bryan@ncdor.gov
Bryant, Amanda J 919-754-2274 amanda.bryant@ncdor.gov
Bryant, Randy Maurice 919-754-2539 randy.bryant@ncdor.gov
Buchanan, Christopher D 919-754-2356 christopher.buchanan@ncdor.gov
Bullard, Mary Fare 336-661-6814 courtney.bullard@ncdor.gov
Bullock, Dante Terrell dante.bullock@ncdor.gov
Bullock, LaToya K latoya.bullock@ncdor.gov
Bullock, Tina Elizabeth 919-814-1459 tina.bullock@ncdor.gov
Bunch, Anita D 919-754-2518 anita.bunch@ncdor.gov
Bunch, Candice Nichole 919-715-2632 candice.bunch@ncdor.gov
Bunn, Rene V 919-754-2597 rene.bunn@ncdor.gov
Burch, Caitlin True caitlin.burch@ncdor.gov
Burford, Angela Dawn 336-487-0314 angela.burford@ncdor.gov
Burgess, Colleen D 919-715-2632 colleen.burgess@ncdor.gov
Burks, Shawn C 919-754-2266 shawn.burks@ncdor.gov
Burt, Candice M 919-754-2680 candice.burt@ncdor.gov
BustosVazquez, Maria Iveth 252-611-0080 maria.bustos-vazquez@ncdor.gov
Butler, Kaitlynn Latrice 984-236-1040 kaitlynn.butler@ncdor.gov
Byrd, Tanya Baker 919-814-1197 tanya.byrd@ncdor.gov
Byrum, Constance M constance.byrum@ncdor.gov
Cable, Thad Norris 910-254-5035 thad.cable@ncdor.gov
Cabral, Laura Angela 919-754-2249 laura.cabral@ncdor.gov

Page 7 of 52