Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Bowles, Robert Z 919-754-2566 robert.bowles@ncdor.gov
Boyd, John David 919-754-2093 john.boyd@ncdor.gov
Bradley, Kayla Tiona 000-000-0000 kayla.bradley@ncdor.gov
Branson, Jenna Marilla 828-259-4011 jenna.branson@ncdor.gov
Bress, Jonathan Terrill jonathan.bress@ncdor.gov
Bridgers, Ian E ian.bridgers@ncdor.gov
Bridges, Carolyn W 919-707-7519 carolyn.bridges@ncdor.gov
Briggs, Linda Davis 919-627-6900 linda.briggs@ncdor.gov
Brinkley, Andrea J 252-467-9029 andrea.brinkley@ncdor.gov
Britt, Catherine Lee Hester 910-486-3820 catherine.britt@ncdor.gov
Broadwater, Rachel Lavonne rachel.broadwater@ncdor.gov
Broadwell, Susan Delia 919-814-1082 susan.broadwell@ncdor.gov
Brodie, Dottie M 919-814-1378 dottie.brodie@ncdor.gov
Brooks, Katrina Faye 336-487-0392 katrina.brooks@ncdor.gov
Brown, Aaron Chadwick 919-715-2632 aaron.brown@ncdor.gov
Brown, Allison Cline 919-814-1062 allison.brown@ncdor.gov
Brown, Baron Luther 919-707-7524 baron.brown@ncdor.gov
Brown, Jesse Neal 704-519-3072 jesse.brown@ncdor.gov
Brown, Kristen J 252-467-9208 kristen.brown@ncdor.gov
Brown, Mark Avery 919-814-1082 mark.brown@ncdor.gov
Brown, Rodessa Jenelle 919-754-2542 rodessa.brown@ncdor.gov
Brown, Stacey M 336-661-6817 stacey.brown@ncdor.gov
Brown, Steven Byrum 919-754-2555 steven.brown@ncdor.gov
Brown-Fitzpatrick, Kathy Ladonna kathy.brown-fitzpatrick@ncdor.gov
Browne, Wendy Lynn wendy.browne@ncdor.gov

Page 6 of 52