Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Billings, Megan Le-Gale 828-327-7475 megan.billings@ncdor.gov
Bines, Tonya Judd 919-754-2294 tonya.bines@ncdor.gov
Bishop, Heath S 828-261-7527 heath.bishop@ncdor.gov
Blackmon, Brandon Shane 919-754-2073 brandon.blackmon@ncdor.gov
Blair, Robert Joseph 919-754-2484 robert.blair@ncdor.gov
Blake, Chelsea Ellen chelsea.blake@ncdor.gov
Blake, Michelle Renee 919-707-0842 michelle.blake@ncdor.gov
Bland, Tameka S 919-814-1339 tameka.bland@ncdor.gov
Blevins, Robin B 919-627-6902 robin.blevins@ncdor.gov
Blizzard, Leisa Todd 336-661-6806 leisa.blizzard@ncdor.gov
Blount, Angela Michelle 919-814-1421 angela.blount@ncdor.gov
Bobbitt, Beverly 919-754-2181 beverly.bobbitt@ncdor.gov
Bobbitt, Kimberly Y 919-814-1119 kim.bobbitt@ncdor.gov
Bolarinwa, Sheryl Ann 919-754-2604 sheryl.bolarinwa@ncdor.gov
Bolton, Javonta Deon 336-487-0209 javon.bolton@ncdor.gov
Bonilla, Jerusha Abigail 919-754-2300 jerusha.bonilla@ncdor.gov
Bonin, Christopher A 919-754-2485 chris.bonin@ncdor.gov
Bonner, Elaine 919-754-2124 elaine.bonner@ncdor.gov
BonnicksenJones, Holly Christine 000-000-0000 holly.bonnicksen-jones@dhhs.nc.gov
Borg, Maria D 828-261-7524 maria.borg@ncdor.gov
Bortnick, Robert M 561-757-5817 robert.bortnick@ncdor.gov
Bostic, Adreene Denise 919-754-2673 adreene.bostic@ncdor.gov
Boswell, Sarah Hayworth sarah.boswell@ncdor.gov
Boulware, Phyllis 919-814-1425 phyllis.boulware@ncdor.gov
Bowden, Roslyn C 877-919-1819 roslyn.bowden@ncdor.gov

Page 5 of 52