Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Beaman, Lydia T 919-814-1185 lydia.beaman@ncdor.gov
Beason-burch, Nicole Danielle 828-681-2081 nicole.beason@ncdor.gov
Becker, Wanda Thomas wanda.becker@ncdor.gov
Bednarz, Elaine Winifred 919-754-2201 elaine.bednarz@ncdor.gov
Bednarz, Valerie Jeanne valerie.bednarz@ncdor.gov
Behymer, Michelle Anne 919-754-2455 michelle.behymer@ncdor.gov
Bejarano, Liz D 704-519-3091 liz.bejarano@ncdor.gov
Bell, Brandon C 919-754-2199 brandon.bell@ncdor.gov
BellWilliams, Lashana Marie 252-611-0012 lashana.bell@ncdor.gov
Bellissimo, Michelle 919-754-2243 michelle.bellissimo@ncdor.gov
Bendett, Alexandra Rachelle alexandra.bendett@ncdor.gov
Benedetto, Cheryl E 919-814-1008 cheryl.benedetto@ncdor.gov
Benenhaley, Jeffrey Alan jeff.benenhaley@ncdor.gov
Benke, Philip J 704-519-3087 philip.benke@ncdor.gov
Benson, Kaycee Denyse kaycee.benson@ncdor.gov
Benson, Keith Ross 919-754-2279 keith.benson@ncdor.gov
Benson, Stephen A 919-707-0802 stephen.benson@ncdor.gov
Berg, Kyle James 919-814-1218 kyle.berg@ncdor.gov
Berrier, Kyle Abram kyle.berrier@ncdor.gov
Berry, Taylor Erin 919-754-2452 taylor.berry@ncdor.gov
Bethea, Anthony Dwight 919-754-2551 anthony.bethea@ncdor.gov
Bhattrai, Bigyan bigyan.bhattrai@ncdor.gov
Biggerstaff, David W 919-707-0832 david.biggerstaff@ncdor.gov
Biggs, Jennifer Denise 919-754-2122 jennifer.biggs@ncdor.gov
Billakota, Sandeep Uma sandeep.billakota@ncdor.gov

Page 4 of 52