Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Barger, Cally Jolyn 828-261-7535 cally.barger@ncdor.gov
Bargsley, Karen Elaine 704-519-3015 karen.bargsley@ncdor.gov
Barham, Donald Keith 919-754-2406 keith.barham@ncdor.gov
Barnes, Constance L 919-814-1426 constance.barnes@ncdor.gov
Barnes, Cynthia Hudgins 919-754-2802 cynthia.barnes@ncdor.gov
Barnes, Kandra N kandra.barnes@ncdor.gov
Barnes, Mary E 252-611-0073 mary.barnes@ncdor.gov
Barnes, Niki Shanon 919-754-6628 niki.barnes@ncdor.gov
Barnes, Tracy N 252-467-9029 tracy.barnes@ncdor.gov
Barrett, Abigail Marie 919-814-1126 abigail.barrett@ncdor.gov
Barrett, Meghan B meghan.barrett@ncdor.gov
Bartlett, Danielle Elise 910-254-5037 danielle.bartlett@ncdor.gov
Bass, Deborah Elaine 919-707-7517 deborah.bass@ncdor.gov
Bathula, Vijayalakshmi 919-814-1259 vijayalakshmi.bathula@ncdor.gov
Batista, Christopher A 919-814-1035 christopher.batista@ncdor.gov
Battle, Chiquita Shonta 980-523-0130 chiquita.battle@ncdor.gov
Battle, Gail Wilkins gail.battle@ncdor.gov
Battle, Lucrecy A lucrecy.battle@ncdor.gov
Battle, Marcus A 919-814-1368 marcus.battle@ncdor.gov
Batts, Deana B 252-467-9205 deana.batts@ncdor.gov
Bauermeister, Ryan Karl ryan.bauermeister@ncdor.gov
Bautista, Inger M 000-000-0000 inger.bautista@ncdor.gov
Beairs-blue, Barbara Jean 919-754-2670 barbara.beairs-blue@ncdor.gov
Beam, Thomas C 919-814-1165 thomas.beam@ncdor.gov
Beaman, Joyce A 919-754-2293 joyce.beaman@ncdor.gov

Page 3 of 52